Day 17 ~ Painting a Day Challenge

Day 17

Ha, ha! Well, I did say a painting a day didn’t I though I did not make any promise that I would create grand accomplishments each day! I found time in my studio though had to tend to many other farm duties today. I am heading away several days this week and felt compelled to focus on a few other chores here on the farm.  So, here I am again trying out the sumi-e technique.  Super simple and quite slapdash. I will mention though it is wise on occassion to take a slap dash approach as it is just the type of an approach one needs to keep fresh and free! :0)

Leave a Reply

