Day 21 ~ Painting a Day Challenge

View from the Studio

Day 21 of my painting challenge and I have no painting today. I am leaving here shortly for a little get away with my Straightness Training girls. We are headed down to Narnia Stables in Connecticut and will be gone until late on Sunday.  What this means is my challenge is on hold until I return. I toiled with the idea of bringing along my paints however I think my focus will be to divided surrounded by horses and copious horse women. So, I’ve given myself a three day break and decided to put the paints away. Instead I photographed out of my studio window today so here is a veiw of the Sunapee Monadnock greenway in NH. We are still covered in snow and while I do love the snow I am rather hoping I return Sunday to bare ground because I will be pumped to work with my horses after attending the Rebecca Gilbert Straightness Training clinic for two days! Peace to you all and see you soon! Much respect to you all!

Leave a Reply

