Art Challenge ~ Fruit & Veg ~ Day 4

IMG_0467_edited-1

Wow, can  you  believe this…another apple! I have to laugh at myself. I have been out of the house since 6am and now it is getting close to 8pm so I opted for another easy painting this evening. I could not sleep last night and am running on approximately two hours sleep and my brain is too jelly like to really focus on my painting efforts this evening. Tomorrow my day appears to be a little calmer and I certainly hope for a good nights rest tonight. Thanks for looking, as always my painting are for sale if you are interested you can e-mail or call! I’d be happy to hear from you!

heidi@lorenzfineart.net

603 863-3385

 

Leave a Reply

